Members Log In

Log in

Committee Members

The committee are elected at the annual general meeting which is held in March. They are responsible for the smooth running of the club's operations and its finances. Any member can contribute to the committee by passing their ideas to the committee members or attending meetings. It's important to note, too, that the success of the club isn't just down to the direction provided by the committee - it's down to everyone playing their part in our success, however large or small.

Andy Smith
07748 618781

Ken Merton
01328 856720

Elaine Burbidge
01328 851848

Records Officer
Ken Merton
01328 856720

The above four posts are also official club signatories.

Club President - Chris Nattriss

Honourary Vice-President - Ian Burbidge

Other Committee Members:

Phil Williams - Vice Chairman

David Hall - Coaching Officer

Phil Williams - Equipment Officer 

Andy Smith - Junior/Young Adult Representative

Nicola Whittred - Social Coordinator

David Hall - Web & Promotions Officer

Paul Gambling - Welfare Officer

Angela Williams - Fixtures Co-ordinator

Janice Syer - Assistant Treasurer

Andrew Kimber - Committee Secretary

Upcoming events

  • 21 Nov 2018 6:00 PM
    Fakenham Academy
  • 22 Nov 2018 8:00 PM
    Fakenham Sports & Fitness Centre
  • 25 Nov 2018 9:00 AM
    Fakenham Sports & Fitness Centre, Trap Lane, Fakenham, NR21 9HL
  • 28 Nov 2018 6:00 PM
    Fakenham Academy

Where we are - Indoors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software